Seven Ministers Take Oath In Assam, CM Sonowal Congratulates New Members

The Sarbananda Sonowal led Assam government was expended for the first today with the induction of seven new ministers. The Sarbananda Sonowal ministry was sworn in on May 24, 2016 with 11 ministers — the chief minister, eight Cabinet ministers and two ministers of state with independent charge – taking oath. I welcome all the […]